SINO RUBBER TECHNOLOGY

CONTACT US

 

All categories

Propaganda

Description:
Description:
Information

Propaganda Department

 

 

       Heng Rubber Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 1954 and covers an area of ​​770,000 square meters. There are 2,600 employees, including 580 professional and technical personnel, and 330 middle and senior professional engineering and technical personnel. The company has a registered capital of 118.8 million yuan, more than 800 production equipment, and 590 testing equipment (sets).

       After nearly 70 years of development, it has developed into a group enterprise with Hengqi Technology as the core and integrating production, education and research. Marine Engineering Division, Bridge Inspection Vehicle Division, Tiangong Lide Technology Development Co., Ltd., Hengshui Xinlu Transportation Equipment Co., Ltd., Hebei Hengli New Material Co., Ltd., Beijing Hengli Tieke Technology Development Co., Ltd., Beijing Tiangongli Germany Technology Company, Heng Rubber Technology (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. and other key enterprises.

       Through the self-transformation marked by the name change in 2016, the strategic positioning has been completed, and the development concept has been established. Based on the traditional transportation supporting products, with high-end manufacturing, green manufacturing, and intelligent manufacturing as the core, the scientific application of new information technology, Comprehensively build "smart rubber weighing", optimize traditional industrial sectors (bridge bearings, expansion joints, etc.), expand environmental protection and energy-saving business (sound barriers, waterproof, anti-seepage and fouling isolation materials, and metal prestressing treatment, etc.), and solidify high-end equipment Manufacturing projects (bridge monitoring and maintenance, intelligent equipment manufacturing, etc.), strengthen new cross-border businesses (offshore engineering equipment, offshore wind power, engineering remote monitoring, etc.), follow the “Belt and Road Initiative” to expand overseas independent business, and intervene in the Internet industry to transform into digitalization Enterprises, integrate into the capital market, etc.

       The company is a "National Science and Technology Innovation Achievement Gold Award Enterprise", "National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise", and "National Torch Plan Enterprise". The long-term based and persistent "Science and technology enterprise, innovation and development" is the experience summary of our company's leap-forward development, and it is more The company's business philosophy. Hengjian is self-improving, and rubber is in the world. Hengyang people will, as always, rely on science and technology to develop the enterprise, continue to innovate and develop, according to the blueprint for development that has been drawn, down-to-earth, united as a city, and take advantage of the country's development at the right time and place and the company's ready-made rich foundation to create better tomorrow.

 

Strategic positioning: a leading enterprise in the field of engineering components in China

Hengqiu's mission: to operate in accordance with the law to increase efficiency; to create new value for customers; to improve the quality of life of employees; to build a platform for innovation; to accumulate more wealth for shareholders.

Heng Oak's belief: development is the last word, economic benefit is the core, and social benefit is the responsibility.   

Business philosophy: science and technology, innovation and development.

Strategic Vision: To build a century-old Hengqiang, to realize the dream of life.

 

Address: No. 9 East Road, North Industrial Base Park, Hengshui City

Postcode: 053000

Tel: 0318-2250128, 0318-2250127

E-mail: hxgfghb@163.com

Username used for comment:
Customer message
Description:

No. 9 East Road, North Industrial Base Park, Hengshui City

 

TEL:0318-2250005      FAX:0318-2993847

 

Contact us  |  Business email  |  Ding Ding Office

 

 

COPYRIGHT @2019 Copyright:SINO RUBBER TECHNOLOGY   冀ICP备14016668号  Powered by:www.300.cn Beijing

SINO RUBBER TECHNOLOGY
The public

The public

衡橡科技股份有限公司

CONTACT US

联系我们

全部分类

宣传部

概要:
概要:
详情

宣传部

Propaganda Department

 
 

       衡橡科技股份有限公司始建于1954年,占地面积77万平方米。现有员工2600名,其中专业技术人员580人,中高级专业工程技术人员330名。公司注册资本11880万元人民币,生产设备800多台,检测设备590台(套)。

       经过近七十年的发展,发展成为以衡橡科技为核心,集产学研为一体的集团化企业,设衡橡科技股份有限公司(辖五个分厂)、路桥事业部、建筑事业部、海工事业部、桥梁检查车事业部、天工俐德科技发展有限公司、衡水新陆交通器材有限公司、河北恒力新型材料有限公司、北京恒力铁科技术开发有限公司、北京天工利德科技公司、衡橡科技(香港)股份有限公司等骨干企业。

       通过2016年以更名为标志的自我蜕变,完成了战略定位,奠定了发展理念,厚积薄发,以传统交通配套产品为基础,以高端制造、绿色制造、智能制造为核心,科学运用信息化新技术,全面打造“智慧衡橡”,做优传统产业板块(桥梁支座、伸缩缝等),做大环保节能业务(声屏障、防水防渗隔污材料和金属预应力处理等),做实高端装备制造项目(桥梁监测养护、智能装备制造等),做强跨界新业务(海工装备、海上风电、工程远程监控等),紧随“一带一路”扩大海外自主业务,介入互联网产业变身数字化企业,融入资本市场等。

       公司是“国家科技创新成果金奖企业”、“国家知识产权优势企业”、“国家火炬计划企业”,长期立足、坚持的“科技兴企,创新发展”是我公司跨越发展的经验总结,更是公司的经营理念。衡鉴自强,橡举天下,衡橡人将一如既往地依靠科技兴企,不断创新发展,按照已绘就的发展蓝图,脚踏实地、众志成城,借国家发展的天时地利和公司现成的丰厚基础,去创造美好的明天。

 

战略定位:中国工程构件领域的领军企业

衡橡使命:依法经营增效益;创造客户新价值;提高员工好生活;搭建创新大平台;积累股东多财富。

衡橡信仰:发展是硬道理,经济效益是核心,社会效益是责任。   

经营理念:科技兴企,创新发展。

战略愿景:筑百年衡橡、圆人生梦想。

 

地址:衡水市北方工业基地园区东路9号

邮编:053000

电话:0318-2250128、0318-2250127

E-mail: hxgfghb@163.com

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

No. 9 East Road, North Industrial Base Park, Hengshui City

公司地址:衡水市北方工业基地园区东路9号

 

 

电话:0318-2250005      传真:0318-2993847

 

网站地图  |  联系我们  |  企业邮箱  |  钉钉办公平台

 

 

COPYRIGHT @2019 版权所有:衡橡科技股份有限公司   冀ICP备14016668号-3  网站建设:中企动力 北京

衡橡科技股份有限公司
公众号二维码

衡橡科技公众号